Coychurch Crematorium Joint Committee

Cyd-Bwyllgor Amlosgfa Llangrallo

Amlosgfa Llangrallo Llangrallo Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr CF35 6AB



Coychurch Crematorium Coychurch Bridgend CF35 6AB

> Tel: 01656 656605 Fax: 01656 668108

Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Rhowch wybod i ni os mai Cymraeg yw eich dewis iaith.

We welcome correspondence in Welsh. Please let us know if your language choice is Welsh.

Cyfarywddiaeth y Prif Weithredwr / Chief Executive's Directorate Deialu uniongyrchol / Direct line /: 01656 643148 / 643147 / 643694 Gofynnwch am / Ask for: Democratic Services

Ein cyf / Our ref: Eich cyf / Your ref:

Date / Dyddiad: Friday, 25 August 2023

Dear Councillor,

COYCHURCH CREMATORIUM JOINT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Coychurch Crematorium Joint Committee will be held as Hybrid in the Council Chamber - Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB / Via Microsoft Teams on **Friday**, **1 September 2023** at **14:00**.

Please note – There will be a site visit before the meeting at the Coychurch Crematorium on Friday 1 September – 12:00pm

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u> To receive apologies for absence from Members.
- <u>Declarations of Interest</u> To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1st September 2009.

3.	<u>Approval of Minutes</u> To receive for approval the Minutes of 09/06/2023	3 - 6
4.	Green Flag Award	7 - 12
5.	Revenue Monitoring Statement 1 April to 30 June 2023 & Annual Accounting Statement 2022-23 update	13 - 22

6. Urgent Items

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Yours faithfully **K Watson** Chief Officer, Legal and Regulatory Services, HR and Corporate Policy

Distribution:

Councillors: E L P Caparros P Davies S J Griffiths G Hopkins G John J Lynch-Wilson JC Spanswick C Stallard B Stephens